Who we are

GreenBau is a company specialized in Real Estate development, valuation and buying & selling of residential and commercial properties.
We are engaged in each step of the investment: we monitor and identify commercial opportunities, we evaluate the project’s technical and financial feasibility and finally we market, promote and sell the properties.
Our approach is to be the focal point for the property’s development phases: defining the project’s strategy, structuring an investment’s budget and optimizing the property’s revenue. We share our client’s objectives and our final goal is to develop an upscale and reliable time-line as well as a comfortable and elegant infrastructure

Investment Opportunity
residenza-florin

Residenza Florin | Locarno (TI)

The Residenza Florin is an elegant building, in close proximity to the old town and the lake, ideal for whom who wants to take advantage of the city center’s comfort without giving up the pleasure of living surrounded by nature. The building counts 16 apartments distributed on five floors, extremely bright and developed to maximize all the internal spaces and giving, at the same time, flexibility for changes. The apartments have independent underfloor heating system and a ceiling mounted air conditioning system. 25% of GLA is authorized for secondary home.

Download the brochure…
Agency Partner
domusdea-immobiliare

Domusdea Locarno

Via Lavizzari 14 CH-6600 Locarno T. +41 (0) 91 752 25 67 F. +41 (0) 91 752 26 09 E. locarno@domusdea.ch

Contact us

Greenbau SA

Via Cantonale 36 CH-6537 Grono (GR)

T. 091 827 18 05 E. info@greenbau.ch

Wer wir sind

GreenBau ist eine wachsende Immobiliengesellschaft, die im Kauf-Verkauf sowie in der Handlung von Wohn und Gewerbeobjekten spezialisiert ist.
Wir sind in der ganzen Investitionsphase für Sie im Einsatz: von der Marktnachfrage bis zur technisch-finanziellen Baumöglichkeit, von der Projektentwicklung nach höchsten Standard der Qualität bis zum Baubeginn des Projekts und der Vermarktung.
Wir stehen auch in der ganzen Immobilien-Abwicklungsphase als Einzelansprechpartner zur Verfügung: vom Bauprojekt bis zur Investitionsstrukturierung, von der Optimierung der Rentabilität der Immobilie bis zur Kundensuche, wo gemeinsame glaubwürdige und hochwertige Ziele erreichen können.

Investitionsmöglichkeiten
residenza-florin

Residenza Florin | Locarno (TI)

Die Residenza Florin ist ein elegantes Gebäude, nur wenige Gehminuten von der Altstadt und vom See entfernt, für diejenigen, die die Vorteile der Bequemlichkeit des Zentrums, ohne dabei die Freude des Lebens im Grünen nehmen wollen. Es sind 16 helle Wohnungen vorgesehen, in verschiedenen Größen auf fünf Etagen erstellt. Es besteht die Möglichkeit die Innenräume nach persönlichen Wünschen zu realisieren. Alle Wohnungen sind mit individueller Fußbodenheizung vorgesehen. Für den Sommer ist eine kanalisierte Klimaanlage in der Zwischendecke vorgesehen. 25% der Fläche ist für den Zweitwohnsitz zugelassen.

Broschüre herunterladen…
Geschäftspartner
domusdea-immobiliare

Domusdea Locarno

Via Lavizzari 14 CH-6600 Locarno T. +41 (0) 91 752 25 67 F. +41 (0) 91 752 26 09 E. locarno@domusdea.ch

Kontakt

Greenbau SA

Via Cantonale 36 CH-6537 Grono (GR)

T. 091 827 18 05 E. info@greenbau.ch